Weekends Don’t Mean Quite So Much

Funny thing about being unemployed.

I have got way more free time than I am used to.  I actually have time to do all the projects I have wanted, but I know it will go by fast and I want to use this time the best way I can. So far I have been having fun and sleeping a lot.  yeeeah

I think I want to focus on writing again and let my visual art and crafts be my therapy. I do feel compelled to have a show or something too.

I would also like to work on developing Zineworks and the InfoShop.

Main focus for this summer–Bitch King 4 and having an art show.

~ by Angela Rhetorica on July 1, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
