Zine Envy

Having another person ask me for a zine, or past zines, is making me think about how much I need to get working on a new issue of Bitch King.  This would be issue four.  I have much of it planned, and have a feeling this summer I am going to have a creative burst.  It always works this way…a kind of time away, a break, and then an explosion of writing and art-making.  I would like to be a little more consistent, but I also realize I need to respect my artistic rhythms (for lack of a better phrase).  Yeah, this summer is going to be fucking RAD.

~ by Angela Rhetorica on June 25, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
